About Us
  Intro of Evervan Group
  EVN
  EVH
  EVL
  EVM
  EVC
  PRB

Meng Da Footwear Industrial is located in the capital of Cambodia, Phnom Penh, which is around 5.6 km from the international airport. With the advent of agility & globalized competition, the build-up of Meng Da has created a more solid oversea manufacturing base for the Group in the fiercer global economic environment. With the most price-competitive factory as well as another important production base in Group which strengthened Group's development flexibility and potential. Meng Da is a benchmark for Group’s expansion in Southeast Asia which greatly enhances group’s competiveness and profitability.

Currently there are 20 C2B production cells and approximately 4,000 workers. Factory is built on the basis of environment-friendly construction, which includes the green sunshade throughout the factory, sky light to light up, cooling system inside production floor, water recycling, solar energy equipment investment and so on. Meng Da is committed to creating a completely distinctive working environment with high efficiency & competitiveness. Human-oriented & sustainability are part of corporate philosophies. Creating a harmony environment platform where employees are able to pursue their career paths for self-development while balancing their living hood. Factory is also committed to social responsibility & worker care activities. In the long term unremitting effort, turnover rate was successfully controlled below 2.0%, far lower than neighborhood factories. And with the persisted in belief & cooperation of employees, Meng Da achieved first 4C adidas factory in Cambodia in 2015.

On the other hand, with the team efforts & collaboration with T2, even insufficient supply chain in Cambodia, Meng Da still successfully rolled out short lead time program and surrendered excellence result in 2016. 2017 June, in the race of 33 factories, Meng Da won the champion of adidas FACT evaluation. VISION, WILLING, TEAM creates our value.

In order to sustain the continuous challenges of uprising labor cost as well as competitions, EVM & Meng Da collaboratively starts the initiative of “FROM GOOD TO GREAT” by integrating and reinventing since June 2016. Meng Da successfully moved in the 2nd category, Originals, and level up the product diversity & complexity. This is the turning point for Meng Da and we really proof all the possibility in Cambodia.

Company Name: Meng Da Footwear Industrial Co., Ltd. (EVC)
Establishment: Founded in 2009 and start production in 2010.
Complex Area: Area 55,000 square meters
Product Diversity: adidas YA & Originals
Company Address: St.Veng Sreng Phoum Tropeang Thloeng, Sangkat Chorm Chao Khan Dangkor, Phnom Penh, Cambodia.
粤ICP备17051288号    Copyright © 2019 Evervan Group
Contact Us  Tell:0763-6865858   Fax:0763-5858585  Postcode:511800
美高梅开户~美高梅开户注册~美高梅开户网址|诚展鞋业69696 皇家彩世界彩票网| 金沙国际娱乐| 美高梅排名大全| 明升娱乐场| 乐百家赌场| 美高梅开户网址| 手机赌博网投游戏| 888真人开户| 威廉希尔官网| 澳门金沙网站| 澳门百家乐网| 新澳门网投博彩|

关于我们

盟达鞋厂 于 2009 年成立,位于柬埔寨首都金边机场仅 5.6 公里之遥的嘉华工业区。随着强化集团布局的弹性及全球化竞争时代的来临,盟达的创立使集团在竞争日趋激烈的产业,奠定了更加坚实的海外拓展基础。随之成为最具价格竞争力的工厂及集团另一重点发展基地,让集团的发展更具有弹性和潜力。柬埔寨盟达是集团拓展海外东南亚的生力军,大幅度提升集团的竞争力与利润空间。

目前工厂有 20 条生产线,约 4,000 名员工。公司建筑简洁环保,绿色遮阳区、自然采光、通风凉爽的水帘车间、水资源的循环利用以及太阳设备等建设。工厂致力于创建一个与众不同的环保节能、具竞争力的快乐工厂。以人为本、永续经营为公司经营理念。创造一个和谐环境的平台,让员工能尽情发展他们的职业生涯,同时平衡自己的生活。工厂也致力于推行企业社会责任与员工关怀活动,在长期的不懈努力下,工厂目前的离职率低于 2.0%,远低于柬埔寨周边工厂。在这一切信念坚持以及全体员工配合下,2015 年 9 月盟达成为柬埔寨 4C 工厂。

另一方面,在柬埔寨供应链不完善的前提下,凭借着工厂端不懈的努力以及与厂商的协作,于 2016 年成功导入短交期项目并交出了优异的成绩。而 2017 年 6 月,在 33 间工厂的激烈竞争下荣获了 adidas FACT 评比第一名。愿景、意志、 团队、 成就我们的价值。

为了因应不断上涨的经营成本及激烈竞争环境,EVM 偕同了盟达两厂团队于 2016 年 6 月启动了"从优秀到卓越"的自我再造,真正实现了两厂整合协作及全面提升 ; 而盟达也成功的导入 Originals 鞋型 , 提升产品难易度及成功的转型。盟达证明了工厂在柬埔寨经营的可能性。

工厂名称:盟达实业有限公司 ( EVC ) 
创立时间:成立于 2009 年; 2010 年正式投产
主要产品:adidas YA & Originals
粤ICP备17051288号    Copyright © 2019 诚展(清远)鞋业有限公司  版权所有
联系我们  电话:0763-6865858   传真:0763-5858585  邮编:511800
美高梅开户~美高梅开户注册~美高梅开户网址|诚展鞋业69696 澳门永利国际娱乐场| 电子游戏平台| 金沙电玩城| 真人现金开户| 必博注册| 澳门网上十大赌场| 澳门网上葡京| 澳门真人博狗| 手机赌场| 澳门现金赌博平台网站| 永利现金赌博网| 赌博直营娱乐|